Contact Details

Fixture Secretaries:

CEO - Philip Steele,
Email     philip.h.steele@gmail.com    Phone: 086 2269020

Treasurer - Ciaran Kane
Email     ciaran_kane@hotmail.com    Phone 087 6386033

CW/Discipline - Lorraine Curtis
Email     sliverback1ster@gmail.com  Phone 087 9914615

Director of Football - Paul Barry  
Email       paulbarry@sdfl.ie                Phone 087 9490177












Girls Under 8/9/10/11 - fixture Secretary




NameVanessa O Donnell



Email  vanod@msn.com



Phone085 888 8042



 




Under 8s & 9s - fixture Secretary




NamePeter Fullarton



Email




Phone087 9940268



 




Under 10s & 11s fixture Secretary




NameDeclan Ellison



Emaildecellison@gmail.com



Phone




 




Under 12s - fixture Secretary




NameSean Kelly 


Emailskelly@ddsl.ie 


Phone083 1291404 


Secretary
















13's & 14's Fixtures




NameNoelle Rooney



Emailnrooney@ddsl.ie



Phone087 6286508



 




15's & 16's Fixtures




Name  Declan Dunne 



Emaildeclan@ddsl.ie



Phone087 6275646



 




Under 15 Sunday/Youths  - fixture Secretary




NameMark Costigan



Emailcoso365@gmail.com



Phone087 674 1410



 




Youths - fixture Secretary




NameJohn Burke



Emailjohnburke48@gmail.com



Phone857801060



 










ALL ENQUIRIES TO ADMIN@SDFL.IE

South Dublin Football League

Ballyowen Park

Lucan

Co Dublin K78 V650

Ph: 01 4578020/25

Fax:  01 4578035

Email:  admin@sdfl.ie

 

Office Hours:

09.00 to 13.00 Mon to Thurs. 09.00 to 12.30 Fri.